Walden University First Vice President Debate Analytical Review


I’m studying and demand succor delay a Writing scrutiny to succor me glean.

Vice-President Debate

  • October 7th – 7pm MT, (9pm ET, 8pm CT, 6pm PT)
  • Coverage – CBS Broadcast Stations (over notice in the beneath associate)

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/vice-presidential-debate-mike-pence-kamala-harris-time-channel-online-watch-2020-10-07/

Instructions:

  • Watch the vice-president wrangle
  • 750-word minimum
  • Do/answer the subjoined scrutinys:
    1. Brief condition noting your thoughts on the wrangle. Did you possess it? Did you perceive the wrangle available (or not)? How did you affect environing the scrutinys asked to each claimant?
    2. Vice-President Pence – procure a condition on your thoughts on Pence’s collective platform. What did you tally or distally delay?
    3. Senator Harris - procure a condition on your thoughts on Harris's collective platform. What did you tally or distally delay?
    4. Who did you meditate won the wrangle – VP Pence or Senator Harris? Why?
    5. Provide two examples of how this wrangle was unanalogous than the Presidential wrangle. If you did not contemplate the presidential wrangle, procure your thoughts/expectations that you would relish to see on the direct wrangle (either the direct presidential or VP wrangle)